Gilmore Girls Book Tag

giphy3

Where you lead, I will follow, anywhere, that you tell me to lol OMG GILMORE GIRLS are back!! So I just had to do the Gilmore girls Book Tag!!

Lorelai – A character with a witty or sarcastic sense of humor  I would have to go with Rose Hathaway from Vampire Academy. She is sassy, sarcastic and takes no prisoners lol

giphy5

Rory – Your favorite classic:  Pride & Prejudice, I adore the love/hate relationship between Elizabeth and Mr. Darcy so much!

giphy4

Luke – A book you secretly love, but are afraid to admit: This is really tough because im not afraid to admit I love any books but I guess deep down I still like Twilight, the first book. The movies though ruined the franchise for me 😦

giphy6

Lane – A musical character : Have to go with Jem Carstairs from The Infernal Devices, I mean come on that’s a no brainer.

giphy9

Dean – Your first book love: Water for Elephants!!!  #TEAMDEAN

giphy7

Sookie – A book you devoured : Another tough question because I’ve devoured so many. Vampire Academy, City of Bones, Fallen by I think Belle but Cameron Dokey is one I gobbled up just like I would Sookie’s cooking. Its a whole new take on my favorite fairytale Beauty and the Beast

giphy8

 

Jess- A book you love that gets the most hate: Geez these are tough but I would have to go with Fallen, I have heard alot of people hate it, but I love it.

giphy10

Miss Patty – A book that was ruined by the hype: I would have to say The Hunger Games, I admit I initially didn’t want to read them because of the hype.

tumblr_lxqwnccvtm1qask1go1_500

Emily Gilmore – An expensive book: Any Shel Silverstein book of poetry, but they are worth it!!

emilygilmore

 

Paris – An uptight character: Alec Lightwood for sure from the Mortal Instruments series. he truly has a pool cue shoved up his rear end for a great while but we love him anyway lol

paris_2

 

Well now I can with confidence go and watch the new episodes of Gilmore Girls!!!! Whose with me? I challenge anyone who wants to do this tag to do it, it’s tons of fun. See yall in Stars Hollow!!!

Leave a Reply

