Netflix Book Tag

2013_05_15_2c_netflixtele-1c823

Netflix, I mean come on who doesn’t love Netflix, I saw this on A Dash of Ash’s booktube channel and just had to put in my two cents, and yall know how much I love a great book tag challenge so here we go!

Recently Watched: The Last book you finished reading? A Court of Mist and Fury for the second time!! Read the series and then re-read it right after because of the book hole, I can’t wait till May I need more of my baby bat Rhys like now!!!!

17927395

Top Picks: A book/books that have been recommended to you based on book you have previously read?  The Throne of Glass series because I love A Court of Thorns and Roses Series. So far only read book one, but ordered the other five on amazon for Christmas lol

throne-of-glass

Recently Added: The last book you bought Hmmm well I bought a whole bunch of books with Christmas gift cards but the latest ones were How to Hang a Witch and The Girl Who Came Home.

picmonkey-collage

 

Popular on Netflix: Books that everyone knows about ( 2 you’ve read and 2 you have no interest in reading: Two I have read: A Court of Thorns and Roses, Throne of Glass. Two I have no interest in The Sun is also a Star and Fan Girl. Im not into contemporary fiction/ or non fiction for that matter but do admit I LOVE the cover for The Sun is also a Star, watercolor junkie right here.

haveandhavent

Comedies: A funny book: Illuminae, I love the banter, especially between Ezra and Mcnulty.

51vpagsvayl-_sy344_bo1204203200_

Dramas: A character who is a drama queen/king: This is so easy, Tamlin, High Lord of the Spring Court from the ACOTAR series. He loses his temper and over reacts to freaking everything!!

tamlinthetool

Animated: A book with cartoons on the cover:  Im a huge comic book girl so I am going to go with the trade paper back of Blackest Night.

blackest_night_absolute_edition

Watch it again: A book/series you want to re-read: Vampire Academy series!! I can read about Rose and Demetri forever!

untitledva

Documentaries A non fiction book you’d recommend to anyone : Call the Midwife by Jennifer Worth, I love the TV show but the memoirs even more.

call-the-midwife

Action and Adventure: An action packed book: FlashFall by Jenny Moyer I had to take a mental break only twenty pages in because of so much epic action I couldn’t breathe.

27414369

New Releases: A book that just came out or will be coming out soon that you can’t wait to read: Too many but the closest release is RoseBlood by A.G Howard. I am a diehard phantom of the opera fan girl.

77a3075e2efa3fd1cd2b09804df797dc

 

So that’s it, my Netflix tag lol I know alot of A court of thorns and rose, Mist and Fury was my favorite book this year and one of my all time favorites lol. So I tag all yall who want to do it its a sweet, simple and fun one.

Leave a Reply

