April Flash Haul & Wrap Up

april-tokyo-GettyImages-615618408

Ahhh I can’t believe there is only 3 days left in April and I officially read nothing really this month. Instead I was dealing with adulting, work and getting ready for vacation which I severely need. So without further adieu here is my flash haul

20170427_223748

The Fantasy’s I got this month include Frost Blood, Given to the Sea, an ARC of Ever the Hunted I found at a Vintage Stock and a copy to review of Blood Rose Rebellion I received from Penguin Random House.

Next are the Sci-Fi. Defy the Stars which is awesome so far, and Carve the Mark which a friend got me for Easter.

Last but not least the only contemporary I own. The Upside of Unrequited which was in April’s Owlcrate.

Now the ARC ebooks I received to review from Netgalley.

 

I have reviewed three out of the four of these so check out my reviews. Now I am reading The Space Between the Stars.

As for my wrap up, I DNF’ed two and a half books along with a movie La La Land omg I have no idea why it’s popular. I was lost and confused the whole time! Anyway that’s not important. I also got 100 pages in to Defy the Stars.

As for next month there is only one book I know I will buy for certain and read immediately!!!!

untitled

 

So yeah pathetic month hopefully I get my reading spree back on line in May but with vacation and work who knows.

Leave a Reply

