Unboxing {Make It Out Alive!} Owlcrate

Well today I got an amazing splash of green tucked away in the June Owlcrate Box themed Make it Out Alive! This box was suppose to be for fans of Divergent, The Giver, A Court of Wings and Ruin and An Ember in the Ashes.  And if you didn’t know already Owlcrate is a monthly book subscription box with an upcoming ya release and bookish goodies. So without further adieu boils and ghouls here is my unboxing.

20170423_184757

20170619_235746PicMonkey Collagebookother1other2

Included were:

  • A magnet from An Ember in the Ashes created by Little Inklings Design
  • A Double sided bookmark from A Court of Wings and Ruin created by Hey Atlas Creative
  • A Bath bomb from Divergent that will sort you into your faction once dissolved, there is a charm in the middle. Created by Fizzy Fairy Apothecary
  • A Zombie sleep mask created by Archie McPhee
  • A Patch from The Giver created by Laserbrain Patch Co.
  • Extra book this month titled New World Rising by Jennifer Wilson
  • And the book of the month with Owlcrate exclusive cover, note from the author, signed bookplate and sticker sheet is The Sandcastle Empire by Kayla Olson

This was a neat box for dystopian fans, my favorite things were the magnet and bookmark! Also can’t wait to get a hotel with a tub to use my divergent bath bomb. Im from Dauntless hopefully it will agree lol.  So here’s to next months theme and sneak peek!

20170620_00022620170620_000237

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s