RINGING IN THE NEW YEAR BOOK TAG!!

new-years-eve-1664737_960_720

Well tomorrow is New Years Eve here in the U.S.A and I can’t believe another year has come and gone, and honestly it hasn’t been that bad, at least for me.  So to welcome in 2017 I will be…working. But photographing a wedding of such an amazing couple, I don’t mind one bit. So to help ring in the new year I decided to do the book tag named after doing that such thing. Here we go: To old acquaintance …..

Best Book and /or series that you’ve read in 2016: A Court of Thorns and Roses series!!!

Authors that you’ve recently found & would like to read more of in the New Year: Sarah J. Maas, Renee Ahdieh, Jenny Moyer, Amie Kaufman , Jay Kristoff.

Most anticipated book turned movie/tv show: Don’t really have one but I guess season 2 of Shadowhunters. Yes I like it, but I never compare it to the series, it’s its’ own beast.

Name a character that you wouldn’t mind sharing a kiss with at midnight (if there is one): This year it would most deff be Rhysand, High Lord of the Night Court {Ahhhhhhh}

What’s on your tbr for 2017:  A Court of Wings & Ruin, Cold Summer, Traveler, Illuminae Book 3, Flashtide, and so many older books.

How many books do you hope to read in 2017: At least 50

How many books did you read in 2016: Around 20ish , I started really late because of work and a huge reading slump.

Will you participate in the goodreads challenge or any others: Yes, Goodreads for sure.

Well everyone stay safe tomorrow and all around the world, I will see yall  next year lmao

 

 

 


One thought on “RINGING IN THE NEW YEAR BOOK TAG!!

Leave a comment